Our Chapters


USA

HopeKids National

Josh Taylor
President
josh@hopekids.org
(612) 345-­0933

HopeKids Arizona

Kimberly Trichel
Executive Director
kimberly@hopekids.org
(480) 282-­3011

HopeKids Colorado

Howie Hutchinson
Executive Director
howie@hopekids.org
(303) 596-­2329

HopeKids Kansas City

Kerrie Bryant
Executive Director
kerrie@hopekids.org
(816) 372-­0311

HopeKids Middle Tennessee

Coming Soon
Josh Taylor
President
josh@hopekids.org
(612) 345-­0933

HopeKids Minnesota

Brian Anderson
Executive Director
brian@hopekids.org
(952) 270-­8271

HopeKids North Texas

Bridget Asheim
Executive Director
bridget@hopekids.org
(817) 739-­8123

 

 

Our Board

Dave Osgood ‐ Chairman of the Board *
President, Focus Performance Systems, Inc. – Minneapolis, MN

Angelique Lehmann Waddell ‐ Secretary *
Partner, Holland & Knight – Dallas, TX

Steven D. Whiteman ‐ Treasurer*
Former Chairman, CEO and President of Viasoft, Inc. – Scottsdale, AZ

Joe Birkholz ‐ Director *
Senior Vice President, TCF Financial Corporation – Minneapolis, MN

Chris Browning ‐ Director *
President, River Software – Denver, CO

John Jacobs ‐ Director *
CIO, JE Dunn Construction – Kansas City, MO

Josh Taylor ‐ Director
President, HopeKids – Minneapolis, MN

* Indicates volunteer independent voting member