Contact Us

Josh Taylor
[email protected]

Kimberly Trichel
Director of Operations

Michelle Cassens
National Program Manager

Nicole Dahl
Marketing and Communications Manager

Nicole Headding
National Program Administrator

Amy Whiteman
Donor Stewardship Manager

Our Board

Steven D. Whiteman – Board Chair *
Former Chairman, CEO and President of Viasoft, Inc. – Scottsdale, AZ

Lupe Nesbitt – Treasurer *
Accounting and Finance Consultant – Scottsdale, AZ

John Jacobs – Secretary *
CIO, JE Dunn Construction – Kansas City, MO

Joe Birkholz – Director *
Chief Risk Officer, Bridgewater Bank – Minneapolis, MN

David Chapman – Director *
Vice President, HelmsBriscoe – Scottsdale, AZ

Beth Fernandez – Director *
Managing Director, WTW – Minneapolis, MN

Judith Morgan, Esq. – Director *
VP/Compliance/SBA Manager, Oakwood Bank – Dallas, TX

Josh Taylor – Director
President, HopeKids – Minneapolis, MN

* Indicates volunteer independent voting member