National Office


USA

HopeKids National

Josh Taylor
President
josh@hopekids.org
(612) 345-­0933

Molly Cash
Enrollment Manager
molly@hopekids.org
(972) 743-0911

Michelle Cassens
National Program Manager
michelle@hopekids.org
(612) 963-­0919

Nicole Dahl
Marketing and Communications Associate
nicole@hopekids.org
(480) 562-­7900

Heather Weathers
Director of Communications
heather@hopekids.org
(469) 503-1530

Amy Whiteman
Donor Stewardship Manager
amy@hopekids.org
(480) 204-9289

 

Our Board

Dave Osgood ‐ Chairman of the Board *
President, Focus Performance Systems, Inc. – Minneapolis, MN

Angelique Lehmann Waddell ‐ Secretary *
Partner, Holland & Knight – Dallas, TX

Steven D. Whiteman ‐ Treasurer*
Former Chairman, CEO and President of Viasoft, Inc. – Scottsdale, AZ

Joe Birkholz ‐ Director *
Senior Vice President, TCF Financial Corporation – Minneapolis, MN

Chris Browning ‐ Director *
President, River Software – Denver, CO

John Jacobs ‐ Director *
CIO, JE Dunn Construction – Kansas City, MO

Josh Taylor ‐ Director
President, HopeKids – Minneapolis, MN

* Indicates volunteer independent voting member